ケルドの軍監 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

キッカー{3}{R}(あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{3}{R}を支払ってもよい。)

速攻

ケルドの軍監が戦場に出たとき、これがキッカーされていた場合、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、あなたはそれのコントロールを得る。そのクリーチャーをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。

3/1

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ケルドの軍監:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can target and gain control of an untapped creature with Keldon Overseer’s ability. You can also untap a creature you already control and give it haste. (2018-04-27)