Fournaise immolatrice de Jaya {X}{R}{R}

Rituel légendaire

(Vous ne pouvez lancer un rituel légendaire que si vous contrôlez une créature légendaire ou un planeswalker.)

Choisissez jusqu'à trois cibles. La Fournaise immolatrice de Jaya inflige X blessures à chacune d'elles.

Il y a des siècles, l'étincelle d'une pyromancienne créa un brasier ardent.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fournaise immolatrice de Jaya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same target more than once to have Jaya’s Immolating Inferno deal more damage to it. (2018-04-27)
  • You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell. (2018-04-27)
  • Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name). (2018-04-27)