雅亚的燃焰炼狱 {X}{R}{R}

传奇法术

(只能于你操控传奇生物或鹏洛客时施放传奇法术。)

雅亚的燃焰炼狱对至多三个目标各造成X点伤害。

数世纪前,一位烈焰术士的火花点燃一场凶猛烈焰。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雅亚的燃焰炼狱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same target more than once to have Jaya’s Immolating Inferno deal more damage to it. (2018-04-27)
  • You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell. (2018-04-27)
  • Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name). (2018-04-27)