血石のゴブリン {1}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士

あなたが呪文を唱えるたび、その呪文がキッカーされていた場合、ターン終了時まで、血石のゴブリンは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに威迫を得る。(これは2体以上のクリーチャーによってしかブロックされない。)

その石は闇と火の物語をささやく。彼女は言った。「もっと聞かせて。」

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血石のゴブリン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bloodstone Goblin’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)