Blutstein-Goblin {1}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Krieger

Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch samt Bonuskosten wirkst, erhält der Blutstein-Goblin +1/+1 und Bedrohlichkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges. (Er kann nicht geblockt werden, außer von zwei oder mehr Kreaturen.)

Der Stein flüstert Geschichten von Dunkelheit und Feuer. „Erzähl mir mehr!“, erwidert der Goblin.

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blutstein-Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bloodstone Goblin’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)