飢饉の具現、トルガール {6}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — アバター

この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、あなたは望む数のクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げてもよい。この呪文を唱えるためのコストは、これにより生け贄に捧げたクリーチャー1体につき{2}少なくなる。

飢饉の具現、トルガールが戦場に出たとき、プレイヤー最大1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーのライフ総量は、そのプレイヤーの初期ライフ総量の端数を切り捨てた半分になる。

7/6

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 飢饉の具現、トルガール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Torgaar’s first ability can’t reduce its cost below {B}{B}. You can sacrifice any number of creatures, even if they won’t reduce Torgaar’s cost any further. (2018-04-27)
  • For your life total to become half your starting life total (normally 10, half of 20), you gain or lose the appropriate amount of life. For example, if your life total is 4 when Torgaar’s ability resolves targeting you, it will cause you to gain 6 life; alternatively, if your life total is 25 when it resolves, it will cause you to lose 15 life. Other cards that interact with life gain or life loss will interact with this effect accordingly. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Torgaar’s ability causes the team’s life total to become half the team’s starting life total (normally 15, half of 30), but only the target player actually gains or loses life. (2018-04-27)