ネズミの群棲 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — ネズミ

ネズミの群棲は、あなたがコントロールしている他のネズミ1体につき+1/+0の修整を受ける。

デッキには「ネズミの群棲」という名前のカードを何枚入れてもよい。

ファイレクシアの侵攻で破壊された残骸が、ネズミの無制限な繁殖場所になっている。

2/1

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ネズミの群棲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rat Colony’s last ability lets you ignore only the “four-of” rule. It doesn’t let you ignore format legality. (2018-04-27)