憎悪縛りの剥ぎ取り {5}{R}

クリーチャー — デビル

不死(このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、それの上に+1/+1カウンターが置かれていなかった場合、それを+1/+1カウンターが1個置かれた状態でオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。)憎悪縛りの剥ぎ取りか他のクリーチャーが1体あなたの墓地から戦場に出るたび、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。その戦場に出たクリーチャーは、そのクリーチャーかプレイヤーに自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

4/2

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 憎悪縛りの剥ぎ取り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Flayer of the Hatebound’s last ability will trigger even if a creature enters the battlefield from your graveyard under another player’s control. (2011-01-22)
  • The creature that entered the battlefield from your graveyard deals damage equal to its current power (including any +1/+1 counters it entered the battlefield with) to the target permanent or player. If it’s no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, its last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2011-01-22)
  • Flayer of the Hatebound is the source of the ability, but it may be another creature that is the source of the damage. If a black creature enters the battlefield from your graveyard, the ability could target a creature with protection from black, although the damage will be prevented. It couldn’t target a creature with protection from red. (2011-01-22)
  • Since damage is dealt by the creature, abilities like lifelink and deathtouch are taken into account, even if the creature has left the battlefield by the time it deals damage. (2011-01-22)
  • If you cast a creature card from your graveyard, that card will be put on the stack before entering the battlefield. Flayer of the Hatebound won’t trigger. (2011-01-22)