怀恨劫掠者 {5}{R}

生物~恶魔

不息(当此生物死去时,若其上没有+1/+1指示物,则将它在其拥有者的操控下返回战场,且其上有一个+1/+1指示物。)每当怀恨劫掠者或另一个生物从你的坟墓场进战场时,该生物对目标生物或牌手造成伤害,其数量等同于前者的力量。

4/2

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 怀恨劫掠者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Flayer of the Hatebound’s last ability will trigger even if a creature enters the battlefield from your graveyard under another player’s control. (2011-01-22)
  • The creature that entered the battlefield from your graveyard deals damage equal to its current power (including any +1/+1 counters it entered the battlefield with) to the target permanent or player. If it’s no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, its last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2011-01-22)
  • Flayer of the Hatebound is the source of the ability, but it may be another creature that is the source of the damage. If a black creature enters the battlefield from your graveyard, the ability could target a creature with protection from black, although the damage will be prevented. It couldn’t target a creature with protection from red. (2011-01-22)
  • Since damage is dealt by the creature, abilities like lifelink and deathtouch are taken into account, even if the creature has left the battlefield by the time it deals damage. (2011-01-22)
  • If you cast a creature card from your graveyard, that card will be put on the stack before entering the battlefield. Flayer of the Hatebound won’t trigger. (2011-01-22)