우두머리의 난투극 {6}{R}{R}

집중마법

상대가 조종하는 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 그 플레이어가 조종하는 다른 생물들에게 자신의 공격력만큼의 피해를 입히고, 이렇게 피해를 입은 생물들은 그 생물에게 각자의 공격력만큼의 피해를 입힌다.

우두머리로 있으려면 보름달이 뜰 때마다 그럴 자격이 있음을 증명해야 한다.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 우두머리의 난투극:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two parts of Alpha Brawl’s effect happen sequentially: first the targeted creature deals damage, then the other creatures deal damage. State-based actions aren’t checked in the middle, so creatures that are dealt lethal damage by the targeted creature will still deal damage. (2011-01-22)
  • None of the damage dealt due to Alpha Brawl is combat damage. (2011-01-22)
  • Combat abilities like first strike, double strike, and trample don’t apply and will have no impact on Alpha Brawl’s effect. (2011-01-22)
  • Abilities like lifelink and deathtouch that care about any kind of damage are taken into account. (2011-01-22)
  • If the targeted creature has infect or wither, the damage it deals will result in -1/-1 counters being put on each creature it deals damage to. The power of those creatures will be reduced when they deal damage back to the targeted creature. (2011-01-22)
  • The damage dealt by the targeted creature is not divided in any way. For example, if a 3/3 creature is targeted, it will deal 3 damage to each other creature controlled by its controller. (2011-01-22)