墓所這い {B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

墓所這いではブロックできない。あなたは、あなたがゾンビをコントロールしているかぎり、墓所這いをあなたの墓地から唱えてもよい。

「イニストラードのグール呼びにも才能はあるけど、本当の力を持った者が生み出すものを見せてやるよ。」――リリアナ・ヴェス

2/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墓所這い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gravecrawler’s ability doesn’t change when you could cast it. (2011-01-22)
  • Once you’ve cast Gravecrawler and it’s on the stack, it doesn’t matter if you lose control of the other Zombie. (2011-01-22)