Gravecrawler {B}

Creature — Zombie

Gravecrawler can’t block.

You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie.

“Innistrad’s ghoulcallers are talented enough, but let me show you what someone with real power can create.” —Liliana Vess

2/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Gravecrawler:
  • Gravecrawler’s ability doesn’t change when you could cast it. (2011-01-22)
  • Once you’ve cast Gravecrawler and it’s on the stack, it doesn’t matter if you lose control of the other Zombie. (2011-01-22)