Strisciante del Sepolcro {B}

Creatura — Zombie

Lo Strisciante del Sepolcro non può bloccare.

Puoi lanciare lo Strisciante del Sepolcro dal tuo cimitero fintanto che controlli uno Zombie.

“Gli evocaghoul di Innistrad possiedono un certo talento, ma permettimi di mostrarti cosa può creare chi ha un vero potere.” —Liliana Vess

2/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Strisciante del Sepolcro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gravecrawler’s ability doesn’t change when you could cast it. (2011-01-22)
  • Once you’ve cast Gravecrawler and it’s on the stack, it doesn’t matter if you lose control of the other Zombie. (2011-01-22)