머리 없는 스캅 {2}{U}

생물 — 좀비 전사

머리 없는 스캅을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 당신의 무덤에서 생물 카드 한 장을 추방한다.

머리 없는 스캅은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

완력만이 필요하다면 머리는 거추장스러운 짐일 뿐이다.

3/6

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 머리 없는 스캅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)