Skaab sin cabeza {2}{U}

Criatura — Guerrero zombie

Como coste adicional para lanzar el Skaab sin cabeza, exilia una carta de criatura de tu cementerio.

El Skaab sin cabeza entra al campo de batalla girado.

Una cabeza es un estorbo innecesario cuando todo lo que necesitas es músculo.

3/6

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skaab sin cabeza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)