Câmara do Arcanjo

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: As criaturas que você controla ganham toque mortífero e vínculo com a vida até o final do turno.

“Durante séculos, minha criação manteve este mundo em equilíbrio. Agora, resta apenas sua sombra.” — Sorin Markov

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Câmara do Arcanjo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault of the Archangel’s last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2011-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2011-01-22)