대천사의 지하실

대지

{T}: {1}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 치명타와 생명연결 능력을 얻는다.

“나의 피조물은 몇 백 년 동안 이 세상의 균형을 유지했지만 이제는 그녀의 그림자만이 남아있군.” —소린 마르코프

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 대천사의 지하실:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault of the Archangel’s last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2011-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2011-01-22)