Cripta dell'Arcangelo

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: Le creature che controlli hanno tocco letale e legame vitale fino alla fine del turno.

“Per secoli la mia creazione ha mantenuto in equilibrio questo mondo. Ora rimane solo la sua ombra.” —Sorin Markov

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cripta dell'Arcangelo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault of the Archangel’s last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2011-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2011-01-22)