Caveau de l'archange

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve.

{2}{W}{B}, {T} : Les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent le contact mortel et le lien de vie jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Pendant des siècles, ma création a maintenu l'équilibre de ce monde. Désormais, seule son ombre subsiste. » —Sorin Markov

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Caveau de l'archange:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault of the Archangel’s last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2011-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2011-01-22)