Gruft des Erzengels

Land

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {1}.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten bis zum Ende des Zuges Todesberührung und Lebensverknüpfung.

„Über Jahrhunderte hinweg hielt meine Kreation diese Welt im Gleichgewicht. Doch jetzt ist nur noch ihr Schatten da.“ —Sorin Markov

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Gruft des Erzengels:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault of the Archangel’s last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2011-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2011-01-22)