挖墳人囚籠 {1}

神器

生物牌不能從墳墓場或牌庫進戰場。玩家不能從墳墓場或牌庫施放牌。

「如果你最終由我服務,你可以如同信任銀一樣確定這是你最後一次。」~挖墳人渥瑪

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 挖墳人囚籠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can still play lands from graveyards or libraries if an effect allows them to do so. (2019-07-12)
  • If an effect exiles a card from a library and allows a player to cast it, that player may do so. The spell is cast from exile, not a library. (2019-07-12)
  • Look at the card as it exists in your graveyard to determine whether it can enter the battlefield. For example, Sculpting Steel can be put onto the battlefield as a copy of a creature, but Phyrexian Metamorph can’t be put onto the battlefield, even if it would copy a noncreature artifact. (2019-07-12)
  • Manifesting a card from a graveyard or library is an impossible action while Grafdigger’s Cage is on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)