Клетка Раскопщика Могильников {1}

Артефакт

Карты существ не могут выходить на поле битвы из кладбищ или библиотек.

Игроки не могут разыгрывать не являющиеся землями карты, находящиеся на кладбищах или в библиотеках.

«Если вы окажетесь в одной из моих клеток, то можете не сомневаться — она станет вашей последней». — раскопщик могильников Вульмер

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Клетка Раскопщика Могильников:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can still play lands from graveyards or libraries if an effect allows them to do so. (2019-07-12)
  • If an effect exiles a card from a library and allows a player to cast it, that player may do so. The spell is cast from exile, not a library. (2019-07-12)
  • Look at the card as it exists in your graveyard to determine whether it can enter the battlefield. For example, Sculpting Steel can be put onto the battlefield as a copy of a creature, but Phyrexian Metamorph can’t be put onto the battlefield, even if it would copy a noncreature artifact. (2019-07-12)
  • Manifesting a card from a graveyard or library is an impossible action while Grafdigger’s Cage is on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)