Gabbia del Becchino
Le carte creatura non possono entrare nel campo di battaglia dai cimiteri o dai grimori.
I giocatori non possono lanciare carte dai cimiteri o dai grimori.
“Se finisci in una delle mie, sicuro come l'oro che per te sarà l'ultima.” —Becchino Wulmer
Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren
- Not Legal
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Gabbia del Becchino:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Players can still play lands from graveyards or libraries if an effect allows them to do so. (2019-07-12)
- If an effect exiles a card from a library and allows a player to cast it, that player may do so. The spell is cast from exile, not a library. (2019-07-12)
- Look at the card as it exists in your graveyard to determine whether it can enter the battlefield. For example, Sculpting Steel can be put onto the battlefield as a copy of a creature, but Phyrexian Metamorph can’t be put onto the battlefield, even if it would copy a noncreature artifact. (2019-07-12)
- Manifesting a card from a graveyard or library is an impossible action while Grafdigger’s Cage is on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)