海温古巫妖 {3}{U}{B}

生物~灵俑/法术师

{1}:你本回合可以从任一坟墓场施放目标生物牌。当你本回合施放该牌时,海温古巫妖获得该牌的所有起动式异能直到回合结束。

以不死生物的力量滋养智慧,需要来自最黑暗物种的灵感。

4/4

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海温古巫妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Havengul Lich’s activated ability creates a delayed triggered ability that triggers when you cast the creature card. This triggered ability will go on the stack on top of the creature spell and will resolve before the creature spell will. (2011-01-22)
  • If you don’t cast the creature card that turn, Havengul Lich won’t gain any of its abilities. (2011-01-22)
  • Havengul Lich gains the activated abilities of the card while that card is still a spell on the stack. (2011-01-22)
  • Havengul Lich’s ability changes the zone you are permitted to cast the card from, not the times you are permitted to cast it. You can cast a creature card that has been targeted by Havengul Lich from the graveyard, but unless it has flash, you can only do so if it’s your main phase, the stack is empty, and you have priority. (2013-04-15)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)