헤이븐굴 리치 {3}{U}{B}

생물 — 좀비 마법사

{1}: 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 한 장을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 이 턴에 그 카드를 발동할 수 있다. 이 턴에 그 카드를 발동할 때, 헤이븐굴 리치는 턴종료까지 그 생물 카드의 모든 활성화능력을 얻는다.

정말 사악한 영감 없이는 지능과 불사의 힘을 융합할 생각을 할 수 없다.

4/4

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 헤이븐굴 리치:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Havengul Lich’s activated ability creates a delayed triggered ability that triggers when you cast the creature card. This triggered ability will go on the stack on top of the creature spell and will resolve before the creature spell will. (2011-01-22)
  • If you don’t cast the creature card that turn, Havengul Lich won’t gain any of its abilities. (2011-01-22)
  • Havengul Lich gains the activated abilities of the card while that card is still a spell on the stack. (2011-01-22)
  • Havengul Lich’s ability changes the zone you are permitted to cast the card from, not the times you are permitted to cast it. You can cast a creature card that has been targeted by Havengul Lich from the graveyard, but unless it has flash, you can only do so if it’s your main phase, the stack is empty, and you have priority. (2013-04-15)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)