反逆雷鳞 {2}{R}{R}

生物~凡尔西诺/祭师

{2}{R},随机弃一张牌:反逆雷鳞对目标生物或牌手造成2点伤害。 若所弃的是多色牌,则改为反逆雷鳞对该生物或牌手造成4点伤害。

2/2

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 反逆雷鳞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t discard a card at random, see what it is, and then decide whether or not to pay the mana. Mana abilities must be activated before costs are paid. At the time you pay the cost of discarding a card, you either have enough mana in your mana pool to pay the {2}{R}, in which case you must continue no matter what you discarded, or you don’t have enough mana in your mana pool to pay the {2}{R}, in which case you must back up no matter what you discarded. (2006-05-01)