Sturmschuppen-Anarcho {2}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Viashino, Schamane

{2}{R}, wirf eine zufällig bestimmte Karte aus deiner Hand ab: Der Sturmschuppen-Anarcho fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu. Falls die abgeworfene Karte mehrfarbig war, fügt der Sturmschuppen-Anarcho dieser Kreatur bzw. diesem Spieler stattdessen 4 Schadenspunkte zu.

2/2

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sturmschuppen-Anarcho:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t discard a card at random, see what it is, and then decide whether or not to pay the mana. Mana abilities must be activated before costs are paid. At the time you pay the cost of discarding a card, you either have enough mana in your mana pool to pay the {2}{R}, in which case you must continue no matter what you discarded, or you don’t have enough mana in your mana pool to pay the {2}{R}, in which case you must back up no matter what you discarded. (2006-05-01)