苦悶の結合 {X}{B}

ソーサリー

苦悶の結合をプレイするための追加コストとして、X点のライフを支払う。

他の各プレイヤーはX点のライフを失う。

ラクドスは、犠牲者の傍らで苦痛を「味わいながら」操作を行える独自の拷問具の設計を行っている。

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苦悶の結合:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t choose an X that’s greater than your life total. (2006-05-01)
  • You can choose an X that’s equal to your life total. If you do, you’ll pay that much life when the spell is cast and will lose the game before it resolves. (2006-05-01)
  • You must pay both X life and {X}{B}. For example, if you want each other player to lose 2 life when Bond of Agony resolves, you must pay {2}{B} and 2 life. (2013-04-15)