Vínculo de agonía {X}{B}

Conjuro

Como un coste adicional para jugar Vínculo de agonía, paga X vidas.

Cada uno de los otros jugadores pierde X vidas.

No hay nadie como los rakdos al diseñar equipos de tortura que pueden operar mientras “sufren” con la víctima.

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vínculo de agonía:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t choose an X that’s greater than your life total. (2006-05-01)
  • You can choose an X that’s equal to your life total. If you do, you’ll pay that much life when the spell is cast and will lose the game before it resolves. (2006-05-01)
  • You must pay both X life and {X}{B}. For example, if you want each other player to lose 2 life when Bond of Agony resolves, you must pay {2}{B} and 2 life. (2013-04-15)