ラクドスのギルド魔道士 {B/R}{B/R}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・シャーマン

{B/R}{B}でも{R}でも支払うことができる。)

{3}{B}, カードを1枚捨てる:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで-2/-2の修整を受ける。

{3}{R}:速攻を持つ赤の2/1のゴブリン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。 ターン終了時に、それをゲームから取り除く。

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ラクドスのギルド魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the second ability is activated during the End step, the token won’t be exiled until the following turn’s End step. (2006-05-01)