Ghildmage de Rakdos {B/R}{B/R}
Créature : zombie et shamane
({B/R} peut être payé au choix avec {B} ou {R}.)
{3}{B}, défaussez-vous d'une carte : La créature ciblée gagne -2/-2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.
{3}{R} : Mettez en jeu un jeton de créature 2/1 rouge Gobelin avec la célérité. Retirez-le de la partie à la fin du tour.
2/2
Watermark: Rakdos
Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Ghildmage de Rakdos:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If the second ability is activated during the end step, the token won't be exiled until the following turn's end step. (2006-05-01)