굴복하지 않는 루릭 타르 {4}{R}{G}

전설적 생물 — 오우거 전사

경계, 대공

굴복하지 않는 루릭 타르는 가능하면 매 턴마다 공격한다.

플레이어가 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 때마다, 루릭 타르는 그 플레이어에게 피해 6점을 입힌다.

6/6

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 굴복하지 않는 루릭 타르:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ruric Thar’s triggered ability triggers whenever any player casts a noncreature spell, including you. (2018-03-16)
  • Ruric Thar’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that causes it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2018-03-16)
  • If Ruric Thar can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so Ruric Thar doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-03-16)