Ruric Thar, el incólume {4}{R}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero ogro

Vigilancia, alcance.

Ruric Thar, el incólume, ataca cada turno si puede.

Siempre que un oponente lance un hechizo que no sea de criatura, Ruric Thar le hace 6 puntos de daño a ese jugador.

6/6

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ruric Thar, el incólume:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ruric Thar’s triggered ability triggers whenever any player casts a noncreature spell, including you. (2018-03-16)
  • Ruric Thar’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that causes it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2018-03-16)
  • If Ruric Thar can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so Ruric Thar doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-03-16)