침묵의 형벌 {W}{U}{U}

순간마법

주문 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 무효화한다. 그 주문의 조종자는 이 턴에 주문을 발동할 수 없다.

“당신의 주문은 모두 증거품으로 압수합니다. 조사가 끝나면 행정 절차를 위해 반납 요청서를 제출해 주십시요.”

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 침묵의 형벌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must be able to target a spell to cast Render Silent. (2013-04-15)
  • Render Silent doesn’t stop any player from casting spells in response to Render Silent before it resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The affected player can still activate abilities, including abilities of cards in their hand (such as bloodrush abilities), and the player can still play lands. (2013-04-15)
  • If the spell is an illegal target when Render Silent tries to resolve (because it’s been countered by another spell, for example), Render Silent won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-04-15)
  • A spell that “can’t be countered” is a legal target for Render Silent. The spell won’t be countered when Render Silent resolves, but that spell’s controller won’t be able to cast spells for the rest of the turn. (2013-04-15)