Réduire au silence {W}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé. Son contrôleur ne peut pas lancer de sorts ce tour-ci.

« Vos sorts ont été confisqués en tant que preuves. Une fois notre enquête terminée, vous pourrez entamer une demande de restitution. »

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Réduire au silence:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must be able to target a spell to cast Render Silent. (2013-04-15)
  • Render Silent doesn’t stop any player from casting spells in response to Render Silent before it resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The affected player can still activate abilities, including abilities of cards in their hand (such as bloodrush abilities), and the player can still play lands. (2013-04-15)
  • If the spell is an illegal target when Render Silent tries to resolve (because it’s been countered by another spell, for example), Render Silent won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-04-15)
  • A spell that “can’t be countered” is a legal target for Render Silent. The spell won’t be countered when Render Silent resolves, but that spell’s controller won’t be able to cast spells for the rest of the turn. (2013-04-15)