ゴブリンの試験操縦士 {1}{U}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・ウィザード

飛行

{T}:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を無作為に選んで対象とする。ゴブリンの試験操縦士はそれに2点のダメージを与える。

「操縦士ならびに試作機は全損。甚大な二次的被害を誘発。結論:完全無欠の設計。」 ――メーレクの手順書

0/2

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの試験操縦士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To choose a target at random, all possible legal targets (including creatures and players) must have an equal chance of being chosen. There are many ways to do this, including assigning each possible legal target a number and rolling a die. (2013-04-15)
  • The target is chosen at random as part of activating the ability. Players can respond to the ability knowing what the target of the ability is. (2013-04-15)
  • Goblin Test Pilot is a legal target of its own ability. (2013-04-15)