Goblin Collaudatore {1}{U}{R}

Creatura — Mago Goblin

Volare

{T}: Il Goblin Collaudatore infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio scelto a caso.

“Tutti i piloti e i prototipi distrutti. Inflitti ingenti danni collaterali. Conclusione: lavoro impeccabile.” —Manuale di Melek

0/2

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Collaudatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To choose a target at random, all possible legal targets (including creatures and players) must have an equal chance of being chosen. There are many ways to do this, including assigning each possible legal target a number and rolling a die. (2013-04-15)
  • The target is chosen at random as part of activating the ability. Players can respond to the ability knowing what the target of the ability is. (2013-04-15)
  • Goblin Test Pilot is a legal target of its own ability. (2013-04-15)