析米克公會門

地~門

析米克公會門須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{G}{U}到你的魔法力池中。

析米克這些生體術士大約從不擔心防衛問題。他們不斷造出的成品就足以嚇阻入侵者。

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 析米克公會門:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The subtype Gate has no special rules significance, but other spells and abilities may refer to it. (2013-04-15)
  • Gate is not a basic land type. (2013-04-15)