시믹 길드관문

대지 — 관문

시믹 길드관문은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {G} 또는 {U}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

시믹 길드의 생명술사들은 관문을 지키지 않는다. 자신들이 만든 생명체를 충분히 풀어놓으면 그들이 대신 지켜주기 때문이다.

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 시믹 길드관문:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The subtype Gate has no special rules significance, but other spells and abilities may refer to it. (2013-04-15)
  • Gate is not a basic land type. (2013-04-15)