미로의 끝

대지

미로의 끝은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {1}을 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{3}, {T}, 미로의 끝을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다: 당신의 서고에서 관문 카드 한 장을 찾은 다음 전장에 놓는다. 그러고 나서 당신의 서고를 섞는다. 당신이 이름이 다른 관문을 열 개 이상 조종한다면 게임에서 승리한다.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 미로의 끝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Returning Maze’s End to its owner’s hand is part of the cost to activate its last ability. Once that ability is announced, players can’t respond to it until after you’ve paid its activation cost and returned Maze’s End to hand. (2013-04-15)
  • When the last ability of Maze’s End resolves, you’ll search for a Gate and put it onto the battlefield before checking to see if you win the game. This check will happen even if you don’t put a Gate onto the battlefield this way. This check will happen only as the ability resolves, not at other times. (2013-04-15)
  • Putting a Gate onto the battlefield with Maze’s End doesn’t count as the one land you can play during your turn. If it’s your turn, you can play Maze’s End or a different land card from your hand after its ability has resolved. (2013-04-15)
  • Controlling multiple Gates with the same name has no effect on your ability to win the game with Maze’s End. The excess Gates are simply ignored. (2013-04-15)