Trophy Mage {2}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

When Trophy Mage enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an artifact card with converted mana cost 3, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

“The tools of the past will help us forge the future.”

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trophy Mage:
  • Trophy Mage’s ability finds an artifact card with converted mana cost exactly 3. (2017-02-09)