戦利品の魔道士 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

戦利品の魔道士が戦場に出たとき、あなたは「あなたのライブラリーから点数で見たマナ・コストが3のアーティファクト・カード1枚を探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。」を選んでもよい。

「過去の工具が、未来を作る役に立つのです。」

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦利品の魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Trophy Mage’s ability finds an artifact card with converted mana cost exactly 3. (2017-02-09)