Artificer's Epiphany {2}{U}

Instant

Draw two cards. If you control no artifacts, discard a card.

The artificers of Kaladesh strive ceaselessly for perfection, progress, and the ultimate expression of elegance.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artificer's Epiphany:
  • If you control at least one artifact as Artificer’s Epiphany resolves, you can’t discard a card, even if you want to. (2015-06-22)