Artificer's Epiphany {2}{U}

Instant

Draw two cards. If you control no artifacts, discard a card.

The artificers of Kaladesh strive ceaselessly for perfection, progress, and the ultimate expression of elegance.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Artificer's Epiphany:
  • If you control at least one artifact as Artificer’s Epiphany resolves, you can’t discard a card, even if you want to. (2015-06-22)