ゴブリンの熟練扇動者 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士

毎ターン、あなたがコントロールしている他のゴブリン・クリーチャーは可能なら攻撃する。

あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、速攻を持つ赤の1/1のゴブリン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

ゴブリンの熟練扇動者が攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、これは他の攻撃しているゴブリン1体につき+1/+0の修整を受ける。

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの熟練扇動者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Goblin Rabblemaster doesn’t force itself to attack, if you control two of them, they’ll force each other to attack if able. (2014-07-18)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, a creature that must attack if able is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2014-07-18)
  • The number of attacking Goblins is counted as the last ability resolves, and the bonus is locked in at that time. (2014-07-18)