Goblin Rabblemaster {2}{R}

Creature — Goblin Warrior

Other Goblin creatures you control attack each combat if able.

At the beginning of combat on your turn, create a 1/1 red Goblin creature token with haste.

Whenever Goblin Rabblemaster attacks, it gets +1/+0 until end of turn for each other attacking Goblin.

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Rabblemaster:
  • Although Goblin Rabblemaster doesn’t force itself to attack, if you control two of them, they’ll force each other to attack if able. (2014-07-18)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, a creature that must attack if able is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2014-07-18)
  • The number of attacking Goblins is counted as the last ability resolves, and the bonus is locked in at that time. (2014-07-18)