宝石の手の報復者 {5}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

サイクリング{2}{W}{2}{W}, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)

あなたが宝石の手の報復者をサイクリングしたとき、ターン終了時まで、兵士・クリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに先制攻撃を得る。

3/5

Illustrated by Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 宝石の手の報復者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • When you cycle this card, first the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability. (2008-10-01)
  • The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you’ll draw a card. (2008-10-01)