Miraculous Recovery {4}{W}

Instant

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Put a +1/+1 counter on it.

“I am the rock of the polis. Death only strengthens me.”

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Miraculous Recovery:
  • The creature returns to the battlefield without a +1/+1 counter on it. Any abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield will trigger or not as appropriate before it receives the +1/+1 counter and resolve after it has received that counter. (2018-12-07)
  • No player may take actions between the time the creature returns to the battlefield and the time you put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2018-12-07)