Miraculous Recovery {4}{W}

Instant

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Put a +1/+1 counter on it.

“You stop breathing for just a few minutes and everyone jumps to conclusions.” —Zarkuu, necrosavant

Illustrated by Brian Horton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Miraculous Recovery:
  • The creature returns to the battlefield without a +1/+1 counter on it. Any abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield will trigger or not as appropriate before it receives the +1/+1 counter and resolve after it has received that counter. (2018-12-07)
  • No player may take actions between the time the creature returns to the battlefield and the time you put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2018-12-07)