ガルヴァノス {3}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ビースト

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたはあなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見てもよい。それがインスタント・カードかソーサリー・カードである場合、あなたはそれをそのマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。

それはミラディンの外殻に噛み付き穴を開け、あふれ出るエネルギーを餌としている。

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ガルヴァノス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the card you look at isn’t an instant or sorcery card, it remains on top of your library. You don’t reveal it. (2011-06-01)
  • You may pay additional costs, such as kicker costs, of the instant or sorcery card. (2011-06-01)
  • If the card has any mandatory additional costs, as Kuldotha Rebirth does, you must pay them in order to cast the spell. (2011-06-01)
  • If the card has an X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. (2011-06-01)